Contact

Get in Touch with Normedi

Normedi customer service will help you with product support, ordering and all other services and concerns.
support@normedi.com | +47 333 20 400

Sales Contacts

You are welcome to contact the Normedi sales representative in your country directly.

Denmark

Morten Ildor | E-mail: morten@normedi.com | Phone: +45 21 21 16 78

Finland

Mika Romana | E-mail: mika@normedi.com | Phone: +358 (0)400 654558

Norway

Odd Lund | E-mail: odd@normedi.com | Phone: +47 416 22 771

Sweden

Jesper Steffensen | E-mail: jesper@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 6 86 22 19
Kaitlin Nordenskiöld | E-mail: kaitlin@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 686 22 36
Catharina Häll Henriksson | E-mail: catharina@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 686 22 30

Nordic

Øystein Granne Norling | E-mail: oystein@normedi.com | Phone: +47 406 23 048
Rebecka Lindberg | E-mail: rebecka@normedi.com | Phone: +47 902 72 230

Patient Information Brochures

For some of our products we have patient information brochures available. You can order them from us or download them in PDF format.

Stay connected with Normedi on Facebook and LinkedIn

Locations

Normedi Nordic’s headquarter is located in Norway, and we have local representatives in Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden.

Head Quarter – Normedi Nordic AS

Address: Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: NO 913 125 304 MVA

Normedi Denmark APS

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: DK 35 66 32 90

Normedi Finland / Oy Benite AB

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: FI 25995649

Normedi Norway AS

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: NO 914423562 MVA

Normedi Sweden AB

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: SE 556958417901

Contact Form

The Normedi team is here to answer any questions you may have about our products and solutions. Please fill out the form below. Depending on your concern, a sales representative or the support team will contact you.

Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter to receive product updates, upcoming events and news from the speciality of gynecology.

Thank you for your registration, you will soon receive a confirmation email.